2023 Public Libraries NDLCC Standards Levels

(Updated June 2024)

Developing:

Adams County Library **Beulah Public Library** Bottineau County Public Library Bowman Regional Public Library Cando Community Library Carnegie Regional Library Carrington City Library Casselton Public Library **Cavalier County Library** Cavalier Public Library Divide County Public Library Eddy - New Rockford Public Library Edgeley Public Library Edna Ralston Public Library Enderlin Municipal Library Fargo Public Library Forman Public Library Garrison Public Library Golden Valley Public Library Harry L. Petrie Public Library Harvey Public Library Hazen Public Library Heart of America Library Hebron Public Library Iris Swedlund School & Public Library James River Valley Library System Kidder County Public Library Kindred Public Library Maddock Community Library Max Community Library McVille Community Library

Mohall Public Library Mott Public Library Northwood City Center Library Oakes School & Public Library Park River School & Public Library Pembina School & Public Library Stanley Public Library Stanton Public Library Tioga Community Library Turtle Lake Public Library Walhalla Public Library Ward County Public Library Washburn Public Library West Fargo Public Library Wishek School & Public Library

Excelling:

Leach Public Library Morton Mandan Public Library New Town Public Library Valley City Barnes County Public Library Williston Community Library

Future-Focused:

Bismarck Veteran's Memorial Public Library Dickinson Area Public Library Grand Forks Public Library Griggs County Library McKenzie County Public Library Minot Public Library